top of page
  • Writer's picturetrendtee shirts

Christmas Eugene shirt

There are cuddle Christmas Eugene shirt and then there are Free People’s Mountain High 1/2 Zip Fleeces. If you want to roll out of bed and head straight into a cozy and super-soft jacket, this is it. I’ve already declared it as my easy morning package pick-up, food delivery, and errand outerwear. The bright blue adds a cheerful pop of color to encourage me to start the day on a high. When it came to sizing, I was surprised. For most Free People outerwear like the Hit The Slopes Fleece Jacket, I would opt for a medium for an oversized look. This time, I went with a size small to make it more fitted, and it ended up being pretty roomy. Since I have a longer torso than most people, at the end of the day I don’t mind. However, if you’re the opposite of me and have a shorter torso, one quick warning: the plushness of the jacket might engulf you.


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page